Posted in Diary, Fun, Game of Life, Spirituality

Karma Bhel

I booked ticket to pune few hours before the bus was to start. I thought ohh, I should inform Seema di and Amit dada, that I am coming to Pune, if there is some seva or interesting activity happening there, I can take part in it.

I reached the bus stand, looked around here and there, the bus was yet to arrive. And who calls up! Amit dada and Seema di were traveling to Pune by the same bus, along with one more volunteer who stays in the Ashram!!

They had booked a night earlier, and their seats were right next to mine! It was a great time with their company, as otherwise its a boring long journey. We ate food together, chatted around and Dada dropped me on the way when I got down at Pune.

I spent couple of days in Pune with parents. Basking in the love of family and a totally taken care off atmosphere of home, relishing the delicious food made by Aai. Then we drove our Indica to Mumbai. I drove for more than 100 km! quite fun driving the car!

It was a great time to be with Advaita again, my brother Anirudha’s son; about 8 months old now! We played and played and had a timelessness feeling. I went to the swimming pool for some rounds.

It was a terrible shoulder ache that arrested my movement for sometime. More about it later.

I went to Long Kriya and took Deva Vati for relief.

In Long Kriya, our teacher told of someone in the same building  who has done AoL course. I thought of visiting them.

I came back, and Swati, my bhabhi, told about someone from 9th floor coming to meet us, since she her child is of the same age as Advait. She was the same lady mentioned by our teacher in the long kriya! ! She was also pleasantly happy to have met someone from AoL.

The two kids had great time! And more so, Ajoba – Ajji – my parents!

On the way back, in my train from Mumbai to Bangalore, there were some kids playing around, roaming in the bogie. I talked with them, played around. Asked them which school you are from. And they told they are from SSRVM!! Sri Sri Ravishankar Vidya Mandir. I met their parents and it turned out they were all traveling to Ashram for Navratri!

There was one more pretty girl in the next compartment. I was wondering how to talk to her.  🙂  She ate just one apple and slept most of the time. I think that is a secret to beauty.- Eat apple, and go to sleep!! Then I saw her reading one familiar book. It was none other than Bharath Gyan series of books, the book on “Understanding Shiva “! When I talked to her, I came to know that she was also traveling to Ashram for Navratri! !! 🙂

Then there were five more people in the same compartment, they were all expert classical singers. They were going for a performance in Mysore. We had a great ear-tainment. They appeared in a different world altogether. the world of music: Naad-brahmam!

There were few more macians – so of course they were software engineers. I kept away from them!! 🙂

Then there was a bunch of totally masti boys group, from 7th standard, from a school in Mumbai going to Bangalore-Mysore Trip. They kept playing games and it was very lively time.

Indian Railways are such a fantastic Karma Bhel. And so is life! Imagine what a terrific machine god must be, to put together people of such diverse life backgrounds together!!

Another conclusion I came to was, Wherever I go, Guruji has already reached there and left a mark of his presence! I am just following his footprints.

लेखक:

One thought on “Karma Bhel

प्रतिक्रिया व्यक्त करा

