Posted in Best things in the world, Diary, New avenues

Danke Schooooooooooooooon!!!

First and foremost I would like to thank Prof. Jayant Murthy for his huge patience and perseverance.  My PhD work is complete because of his consistent encouragement and guidance in my research career. He gave me great insights and taught me lot of skills of scientific analysis.
I thank Prof. Arnab Rai Choudhuri for his valuable support and guidance.
This work wouldn’t have been possible without help of my seniors Dr. Sujatha and Dr. Shalima, and the discussions with them have been of great help. Lots of thanks to my collegues and friends from IIA,  – Anantha, Nataraj, Jaydeep, Sampoorna, Shashikant, Ekta and others. Its been a great research experience at Indian Institute of Astrophysics, and the Institute has supported my research and other requirements with lots of facilities and efficient Administrations. I thank all the members of IIA for the excellent research environment here.

PhD is a long time thing, and many many people have supported and encouraged me to complete it.

Thanks to Sabariram for standing by in all tough times; Karpagavalli for lots of verbal pinches and tasty dosas; Pooja for setting an example; Jaydeep for making science fun; Mansi for clearing the cobwebs in my mind; Rashmin for laughing out loud on me; Shailendra for  getting me going; Aditi for teaching me survival skills in cooking; Sabariram (again), Mahesh, Shantanu, Shyam,  Rohit, Divakar, Akhilesh, Vinod for sharing me space in their caves; Guruprasad and Archana for a lovely time in IISc; Amit (Ghost) for making joke out of everything; Priyamani for her jewel story; Ashutosh for being the complete Scientist friend; Bawa for giving me a Physics toy; DineshG for Making Study Simple; Rajesh S for helping me in planning out my life; Jeetu for leading as a Spiritual Scientist; my Parents for being an what they are; My Brother for a helping hand anytime; Bhabhi for making me dream big; Advaita, my nephew, for coming in this world at the right time{! 🙂 }; Many who consulted me as a Physics Maths Electronics teacher, for they kept the fire burning!

….oh this list is endless!

Let me see who didn’t help. Coming to think of it, That list is empty.

Thanks to Poojya Gurudev Sri Sri Ravishankar Guruji for giving me a new outlook to the world, life and myself.

So whose PhD degree is it anyway guys, its all yours ! Have it and Enjoy!! Cheers!

लेखक:

3 thoughts on “Danke Schooooooooooooooon!!!

प्रतिक्रिया व्यक्त करा

