Posted in Best things in the world

Hubli YES!+

The happy happening Hubli team of YES!+ graduates had organized a YES!+ course. It was my pleasure to teach that one! What gems and pearls they are! 

I was so well taken care of during the stay and travel.

Each time I teach a course, something opens up inside me! A certain load is lifted up. However now I don’t have that heavy and slightly sorrowish feeling at the end of the course which I used to have when I did seva as a volunteer – now I know its not an end of a great thing, its just a beginning!

 

लेखक:

प्रतिक्रिया व्यक्त करा

